No Deachunter Tour in Bloomington

No Deachunter Tour Shirt
I went to the show, but I did not buy this butt-ugly shirt

So…………this happened a while ago (August 5). Now, I didn’t forget about it, I just forgot that I had the pictures. They were used in Katie’s show review on the Live Buzz Blog, then I sort of forgot that I had not posted them on my blog.

Sincerest apologies.

The show was awesome and I since I didn’t know I was going to be taking pictures I didn’t have a great position for most of the time, but I think they still turned out pretty well. Guitars and bodies were flying through the air. Yes, there was a tribal dance circle. Yes, we did run around outside the building. And yes, it was sweaty and awesome. Here you go:

NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (123 of 163)
Dan Deacon

NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (44 of 163)
No Age

NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (29 of 163)
Deerhunter

NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (51 of 163)
NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (52 of 163)
NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (96 of 163)
NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (108 of 163)
NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (74 of 163)
NoDeachunter 5 August 2009 (163 of 163)

As always, the rest are up on my Flickr.

~ by masterodisaster on September 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
