The Weekend Picture Review – Morrow, Skin Mags, Tammar, and SKASEII

Night Bus

Well this weekend was pretty much a blur. It went by too fast and I got almost no sleep. So now I present my weekend to you. Morrow was great at NOISE, Skin Mags rocked The Clinic, and Tammar and SKASEII made a surprise birthday party worth remembering. I was pretty busy so I only caught bits and pieces of certain shows. All the shows I did see were great, including the We Just Call It Roulette release show at Russian Recording, which sadly, I did not get any pictures of. But without further ado, I present snippets of Bloomington this past weekend:

Morrow at Noise 26 March 2009 (6 of 6)
Morrow at Noise 26 March 2009 (5 of 6)
Morrow

27 March 2009 (3 of 16)
27 March 2009 (1 of 16)
27 March 2009 (2 of 16)
27 March 2009 (5 of 16)
Skin Mags (w/ special appearance by Michael Hodges)

27 March 2009 (13 of 16)
27 March 2009 (12 of 16)
Tammar

27 March 2009 (15 of 16)
27 March 2009 (16 of 16)
SKASEII

Sorry to all the bands I missed. This weekend was super hectic for me. Stay tuned for announcements about all the great shows this week!

~ by masterodisaster on March 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
