Capillary Action and Racebannon @The Cinemat Wednesday

Capillary Action
Capillary Action

Spirit of ’68 Promotions and The Cinemat proudly present…

Capillary Action
w/
Racebannon
Basilica
Push-Pull
@The Cinemat
Wednesday, March 4, 8pm
$5, All Ages

I will be stuck in the darkroom tomorrow night, but that doesn’t mean that you kids can’t go out and party. I have actually never seen any of these bands although I have to say that Racebannon intrigues me and I like some of their stuff. I’m not sure quite what the vibe of this show will be, considering Push-Pull is playing an acoustic set and I haven’t heard any of the other bands besides Racebannon. I can’t imagine Racebannon playing acoustic anything. But check it out for yourself!

~ by masterodisaster on March 3, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
