Blk Jks To Play a Free Show at Jake’s!

Blk Jks 21 February 2009  (18 of 38)
Blk Jks

I just got back from the Explorers Club show, and all I have to say is…Johnny B. Goode. A good end to my three day run at The Cinemat.

So many great shows are coming up so I will try to announce them in a timely fashion. This one is going to be great and is happening tomorrow/today/Monday. And…it’s free. That’s right, free.

Blk Jks 21 February 2009  (16 of 38)

Spirit of ’68 Presents…

Blk Jks
w/
Tammar
Push Pull
@Jake’s, 21+
Monday, March 2nd
10pm
FREE!!!

The show was originally at The Cinemat which would have made my Cinemat run an epic four days long, but alas, it was not to be. My guess would be that the show got too big. It’s going to be a good one. Check out the last time I saw Blk Jks at The Statehouse, or when I saw Tammar at NOISE.

~ by masterodisaster on March 2, 2009.

One Response to “Blk Jks To Play a Free Show at Jake’s!”

  1. The song is awesome -you’re right. Of course. I’ll get the album.

Leave a Reply

 
